Heatwave Mama CD

In stock
5060344441155 FT210

Darrel Higham
Heatwave Mama CD

A album of rockin' Summertime sizzlers mixing Darrel Higham original songs with covers of Eddie Cochran, Ricky Nelson, Bill Haley and Whitey Pullen.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. A Long Vacation
  2. Heatwave Mama
  3. Summertime Blues
  4. I Don't Care If The Sun Don’t Shine
  5. In Summer
  6. The Summer Romance
  7. Midnight Sun Rock
  8. You Are My Sunshine
  9. Summer Nights With You
  10. Sunglasses After Dark
  11. Sundown Boogie
  12. The Summertime Bop