Sweet Georgia Brown Sessions CD

In stock
5060055810493 FT002

Darrel Higham
Sweet Georgia Brown Sessions CD

Rockin' singer and guitar man Darrel Higham hits the spot once more with Sweet Georgia Brown Sessions, a superb release which is more pure Rockabilly style than some of his previous works.
15 great tracks performed by one of the Rock 'n' Roll scene's true stars - Higham is also well know as lead guitarist with Imelda May.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Baby Moon
  2. Hey Ruby
  3. When The Blues Come Around
  4. Every Dog Has It's Day
  5. I'm Snowed
  6. My Rifle My Pony and Me
  7. Take Me Back Baby
  8. Irresistable You
  9. Stop Whistling Wolf
  10. Red Hen Hop
  11. Bluer Than Blue
  12. I Can't Let Go
  13. Rockin' Chair Money
  14. Bundle Of Dreams
  15. Come To Your Tommy Now