Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rockin' The Paradiso CD + DVD
    Robert Gordon & Chris Spedding
    Rockin' The Paradiso
    (CD + DVD)

    CD + DVD Double Disc Special Edition.
    Robert Gordon with guitar-ace Chris Spedding reunited and rockin' live on stage at The Paradiso, Amsterdam on September 10th 2005.


    • 1The Way I Walk
    • 2Move It
    • 3Hello Walls
    • 4Lonely Weekends
    • 5Sea Of Heartbreak
    • 6It Feels So Right
    • 7I Just Found Out
    • 8There You Go
    • 9Suspicion
    • 10Summertime Blues
    • 11Mary Lou
    • 12Gunfight
    • 13Motorbikin'
    • 14Guitar Jamboree
    • 15Susie Q
    • 16Dreamin'
    • 17Look Who's Blue
    • 18The Worryin' Kind
    • 19Lover Boy
    • 20Turn Me Loose
    • 21Fire
    • 22Bad Boy
    • 23Little Boy Sad
    • 24Bertha Lou
    • 25Drivin' Wheel
    • 26RockBilly Boogie
    • 27Love Me
    • 28Have I The Right.

    More from Robert Gordon

    • Robert Gordon In Concert CD
      Robert Gordon
      Robert Gordon In Concert CD
    • Fire CD
      Robert Gordon
      Fire CD
    • All For The Love Of Rock 'n' Roll CD
      Robert Gordon
      All For The Love Of Rock 'n' Roll CD
    • Breaking Out Tonight CD
      Robert Gordon
      Breaking Out Tonight CD
    • I'm Coming Home CD
      Robert Gordon
      I'm Coming Home CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.