Robert Gordon Is Red Hot! CD

Out of stock
Only 0 left

Robert Gordon
Is Red Hot! CD

Probably the best Robert Gordon collection available, featuring the cream of his original recordings for the Private Stock and RCA labels dating from 1977 to '83.
These 25 superb tracks prove that Robert Gordon is truly one of America's finest ever Rockabilly performers.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Red Hot
  2. The Fool
  3. I Sure Miss You
  4. Flying Saucer Rock 'n' Roll
  5. The Way I Walk
  6. Lonesome Train
  7. I Want To Be Free
  8. Rock Billy Boogie
  9. All By Myself
  10. The Catman
  11. Wheel Of Fortune
  12. Love My Baby
  13. It's Only Make Believe
  14. Crazy Man Crazy
  15. The Worrying Kind
  16. Nervous
  17. Sweet Love On My Mind
  18. Need You
  19. Someday Someway
  20. Look Who's Blue
  21. Drivin' Wheel
  22. Something's Gonna Happen
  23. Black Slacks
  24. Fire