Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Planet Obscure (Vinyl LP)
    The Quakes
    Planet Obscure
    (Vinyl LP)

    Vinyl release of the 9th album from The Quakes, longstanding American psychobilly/rockabilly band.
    Planet Obscure includes some songs that were written over 20 years ago and never finished or not used.
    Fans of The Quakes will hear the styles of previous albums and different time periods in the bands long history.



    • 1Side A: Dark Shadows
    • 2Die Too Young
    • 3Promise
    • 4It's A Curse
    • 5Streets Are So Lonely
    • 6Don't Follow Me. Side B: This Night
    • 7Wildcat
    • 8You're A Joke
    • 9Anti Social Girl
    • 10Festa Thurs Estica E Puxa
    • 11Planet Obscure.

    More from Quakes

    • Live By The Sword CD
      Live By The Sword CD
    • The Quakes CD
      The Quakes CD
    • New Generation CD
      New Generation CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.