Quiff Rock CD

Out of stock
Only 0 left

The Quakes
Quiff Rock CD

Expanded version of The Quakes 1996 album Quiff Rock complete with 8 bonus tracks, of which 7 are previously unissued.
The packaging has also been updated to a smart looking digipck style case.
22 great tracks of powerful Psycho-Rockabilly from one of the pioneering bands of the American scene.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. America 1998
  2. Throw It All Away
  3. Go Get Out
  4. Animals
  5. Rocker
  6. Tokyo Pretty Boys
  7. Rockabilly Guy
  8. Mexicali Baby
  9. My Head's On The Chopping Block
  10. Cool To Be A Punk
  11. Dinosaur In Leather Pants
  12. Living On Planet 9
  13. Die In This Town
  14. Thrills and Sensations
  15. Be My Slave
  16. No Face
  17. Shake Girl
  18. Future Shock Rock
  19. People Suck
  20. I'm Gonna Hurt Someone
  21. Revenge Is Mine