Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > New Generation CD

    The Quakes
    New Generation CD

    Powerful 1993 album from American trio.
    The Quakes storm through a whole bunch of excellent originals alongside superb covers of Dateless Night and Lover's Curse.


    • 1New Generation
    • 2How Brave Are You
    • 3Stranded In The Streets
    • 4Anonymous
    • 5Suburbia
    • 6Dateless Night
    • 7Wonderin'
    • 8Behind The Wheel
    • 9It's Gone
    • 10Your Castle
    • 11Gothic Girl
    • 12Now I Wanna
    • 13Lover's Curse

    More from Quakes

    • The Quakes CD
      The Quakes CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.