Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > International Super Bastard LP (vinyl)

    P Paul Fenech
    International Super Bastard (Vinyl LP)

    The 8th solo album from P Paul Fenech.
    Best known as founder and leader of Psychobilly legends The Meteors, International Super Bastard shows that Fenech has more strings to his bow than simply being the master of Pure Psychobilly.
    The diversity that his solo albums allow him to show suggests that there is a wider potential audience than just Psychobilly enthusiasts.


    • 1International Super Bastard
    • 2Legions Song
    • 3Dead Mans Road
    • 4Greenback Dollar
    • 5Fire Down Below
    • 6Lovers Rock
    • 7Bring It On
    • 8Long Time No See.Giocando Con La Mano Sinistra Di Dio
    • 9Goodbye No More
    • 10A Man Of Constant Sorrow
    • 11Agent Of Destruction
    • 12Tweeter and The Monkey Man
    • 13Just Thought I'd Set You Straight
    • 14Dark City
    • 15Nameless
    • 16Fuck 'em All.

    More from P Paul Fenech

    • The Disease CD
      P Paul Fenech
      The Disease CD
    • I, Monster CD
      P Paul Fenech
      I, Monster CD
    • The F-Files LP (vinyl)
      P Paul Fenech
      The F-Files LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.