The F-Files LP (green vinyl)

In stock

P Paul Fenech
The F-Files LP (coloured vinyl)

The Meteors' dark lord, Fendermaster and psychobilly founder P. Paul Fenech his brand new solo album, The F-Files.
When he made his first solo album The Rockin' Dead way back in 1992, it was just a way to release some songs that were never quite 100% Psychobilly and thus never suitable for release as The Meteors.
Fenech tells us "I never really thought much more of it... but here I am on my 10th solo album".
On this fantastic release you will find all the twists and turns, a host of great guests, and some weird and wonderful surprises along the way - all with Fenech's dark Rock 'n' Roll feel.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Bad Universe
  2. What's In The Basket?
  3. Raging Thunder
  4. Ravenous
  5. Multiple Deaths Of Pichina
  6. Satan Is Her Name
  7. Tricky
  8. Who's Laughing Now?
  9. Love Charms
  10. Off The Chain
  11. Let's Burn 'em Down
  12. Return To Guts Crossing
  13. Voodoo Man