The F-Files Fanatic Edition Boxed Set (vinyl)

In stock

P Paul Fenech
The F-Files - Fanatic Edition Boxed Set (vinyl)

• Exclusive Fanatic Box - Limited Edition of 500 copies
• Exclusive »The F-Files« studio album as ltd. 12“ Picture Disc incl. 12" Inlay
• MP3 Download Card
• Exclusive Face Mask with hook and loop fastener (folded)
• Exclusive Flag (110x75cm / folded)
• Exclusive Lanyard
• Exclusive Supersize Poster (folded)
• Exclusive Certification Card (numbered)
• Outdoor Sticker

The Meteors' dark lord, Fendermaster and psychobilly founder P. Paul Fenech his brand new solo album, The F-Files.
When he made his first solo album The Rockin' Dead way back in 1992, it was just a way to release some songs that were never quite 100% Psychobilly and thus never suitable for release as The Meteors.
Fenech tells us "I never really thought much more of it... but here I am on my 10th solo album".
On this fantastic release you will find all the twists and turns, a host of great guests, and some weird and wonderful surprises along the way - all with Fenech's dark Rock 'n' Roll feel.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Bad Universe
  2. What's In The Basket?
  3. Raging Thunder
  4. Ravenous
  5. Multiple Deaths Of Pichina
  6. Satan Is Her Name
  7. Tricky
  8. Who's Laughing Now?
  9. Love Charms
  10. Off The Chain
  11. Let's Burn 'em Down
  12. Return To Guts Crossing
  13. Voodoo Man