Happy Halloween CD

In stock

P Paul Fenech
Happy Halloween V CD

All four of P Paul Fenech's sold-out limited edition Halloween 45s, both A & B sides, together with two new creepy tracks, making up a great set of stompin' psychobilly from Rock 'n' Roll's darkest depths.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Night For Darker Souls
  2. Midnight Monsters Hop
  3. Werewolves With Motorcycles On Speed
  4. Halloween Stomp
  5. Let's Go Play At The Myers House
  6. Graveyard
  7. Wombie Zombie
  8. Happy Halloween
  9. Surf Monster
  10. Forever Samhain