Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Live Fast Love Hard 2-CD
    Robert Gordon
    Live Fast Love Hard 2-CD
    This Double Disc set presents two live shows from Robert Gordon, blasting out classic Rockabilly with Link Wray on guitar on Disc 1, and Chris Spedding on Disc 2.
    You'll find many favourites from early Robert Gordon albums included here, along with plenty of songs which were only played in his live performances.
    A great release from one of the best voices in Rockabilly music.


    • 1Disc 1 : If This Is Wrong
    • 2Mystery Train
    • 3The Way I Walk
    • 4Lonesome Train
    • 5I Sure Miss You
    • 6Rumble
    • 7Baby What You Want Me To Do?
    • 8There'll Be No Other
    • 9Blue Suede Shoes
    • 10Fire
    • 11Baby Let's Play House
    • 12I Got A Woman
    • 13Black Slacks.Disc 2 : Lonely Weekends
    • 14A Mess Of Blues
    • 15Hello Walls
    • 16Walk On By
    • 17Little Sister
    • 18Shakin' All Over
    • 19Motor Biking
    • 20Don't Be Cruel
    • 21I'm Left You're Right She's Gone
    • 22Suspicion
    • 23Rockabilly Boogie
    • 24Red Hot.

    More from Robert Gordon

    • Robert Gordon In Concert CD
      Robert Gordon
      Robert Gordon In Concert CD
    • Fire CD
      Robert Gordon
      Fire CD
    • All For The Love Of Rock 'n' Roll CD
      Robert Gordon
      All For The Love Of Rock 'n' Roll CD
    • Breaking Out Tonight CD
      Robert Gordon
      Breaking Out Tonight CD
    • I'm Coming Home CD
      Robert Gordon
      I'm Coming Home CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.