Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > It's Now Or Never CD
    Robert Gordon
    It's Now Or Never CD

    Robert Gordon's superb voice is a pleasure to listen to, and Chris Spedding's guitar work is impeccable.
    The sound is spot-on and the energy and passion of the Presley originals is captured too.  However, this is neither an impersonation nor straight ahead copies.
    It's Now Or Never is a fantastic Rock 'n' Roll album from two highly respected performers, in tribute to the greatest Rock 'n' Roll singer of all time.
    Highly recommended.



    • 1Mess of Blues
    • 2I Beg Of You
    • 3Don't Leave Me Now
    • 4I'm Left You're Right She's Gone
    • 5Peace In The Valley
    • 6Don't Be Cruel
    • 7Lawdy Miss Clawdy
    • 8My Baby Left Me
    • 9Too Much
    • 10Love Me
    • 11Trying To Get To You
    • 12Baby I Don't Care
    • 13It's Now Or Never
    • 14It Feels So Right
    • 15Young and Beautiful.

    More from Robert Gordon

    • Robert Gordon In Concert CD
      Robert Gordon
      Robert Gordon In Concert CD
    • Fire CD
      Robert Gordon
      Fire CD
    • All For The Love Of Rock 'n' Roll CD
      Robert Gordon
      All For The Love Of Rock 'n' Roll CD
    • Breaking Out Tonight CD
      Robert Gordon
      Breaking Out Tonight CD
    • I'm Coming Home CD
      Robert Gordon
      I'm Coming Home CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.