Forty Days CD

In stock
Only 1 left

Ronnie Hawkins
Forty Days CD

All the greatest rockers from the dynamic Ronnie Hawkins and the Hawks.
Including 28 original tracks including Mary Lou, Forty Days, Wild Little Willy and many others.
A fantastic addition to the Complete Rock 'n' Roll series.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Forty Days
  2. Odessa
  3. Wild Little Willy
  4. Ruby Baby
  5. Horace
  6. Mary Lou
  7. Need Your Lovin'
  8. Dizzy Miss Lizzy
  9. One Of These Days
  10. Oh Sugar
  11. What'cha Gonna Do When The Creek Runs Dry
  12. My Gal Is Red Hot
  13. Clara
  14. Hey Boba Lou
  15. Someone Like You
  16. Dreams Do Come True
  17. Hay Ride
  18. Honey Don't
  19. Lonely Hours
  20. Sick and Tired
  21. Love Me Like You Can
  22. You Cheated You Lied
  23. Baby Jean
  24. Southern Love
  25. The Ballad Of Caryl Chessman
  26. The Tale Of Floyd Collins
  27. Summertime
  28. Mister and Mississippi