Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Bad Boy CD

    Marty Wilde
    Bad Boy CD

    The most convincing of the original generation of UK Rock 'n' Roll stars, Marty Wilde has proved to be both a versatile and enduring talent.
    As Larry Parnes' second discovery, Marty's career was launched in the Autumn of 1957, a year after Tommy Steele.
    He soon became established as a regular on legendary TV shows like 6-5 Special, Oh Boy! and Boy Meets Girls and was, at his peak, Britain's most popular home-grown Rocker.
    Included here alongside Marty's biggest hits are tracks from the critically-acclaimed Wilde About Marty LP, and a real collectors' rarity, My Baby Is Gone which he recorded in New York in 1960 and only ever previously appeared as a US single.


    • 1Honeycomb
    • 2Wild Cat
    • 3Love Bug Crawl
    • 4Uh-Oh I'm Falling In Love Again
    • 5Endless Sleep
    • 6Misery's Child
    • 7The Fire Of Love
    • 8Donna
    • 9Teenager In Love
    • 10Danny
    • 11Sea Of Love
    • 12Down The Line
    • 13Put Me Down
    • 14Blue Moon Of Kentucky
    • 15Dream Lover
    • 16You Got Love
    • 17All American Boy
    • 18So Glad You're Mine
    • 19Bad Boy
    • 20It's Been Nice
    • 21Johnny Rocco
    • 22Angry
    • 23Little Girl
    • 24My Baby Is Gone

    More from Marty Wilde

    • Wilde About Marty CD
      Marty Wilde
      Wilde About Marty CD
    • Rock! Rock! Rock 'n' Roll CD
      Marty Wilde
      Rock! Rock! Rock 'n' Roll CD
    • Very Best Of Marty Wilde 2CD
      Marty Wilde
      Very Best Of Marty Wilde 2CD
    • Three Cool Cats 2CD
      Marty Wilde
      Three Cool Cats 2CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.