Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Movin' 'n' Groovin' CD

    Duane Eddy
    Movin' 'n' Groovin' CD

    24 classic cuts from King of Twang Duane Eddy.
    Great guitar instrumentals from the golden age of Rock 'n' Roll.
    Includes many hit singles from the most successful guitar instrumentalist of the late 1950s and early '60s.
    This fantastic collection is part of the Complete Rock 'n' Roll series, bringing you the finest recordings of the legendary artists of the Rock 'n' Roll era.


    • 1Movin' 'n' Groovin'
    • 2Up and Down
    • 3Rebel Rouser
    • 4Stalkin'
    • 5Ramrod
    • 6The Walker
    • 7Cannon Ball
    • 8Mason-Dixon Line
    • 9The Lonely One
    • 10Detour
    • 11Yep!
    • 12Three-Thirty Blues
    • 13Peter Gunn
    • 14Forty Miles Of Bad Road
    • 15The Quiet Three
    • 16Some Kinda Earthquake
    • 17First Love First Tears
    • 18Bonnie Came Back
    • 19Lost Island
    • 20Rebel Walk
    • 21My Blue Heaven
    • 22The Battle
    • 23Trambone
    • 24Tiger Love and Turnip Greens

    More from Duane Eddy

    • Especially For You CD
      Duane Eddy
      Especially For You CD
    • Plays Songs Of Our Heritage CD
      Duane Eddy
      Plays Songs Of Our Heritage CD
    • Essential Recordings 2CD
      Duane Eddy
      Essential Recordings 2CD
    • Rebel Rouser DVD
      Duane Eddy
      Rebel Rouser DVD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.