As Long As I Have You LP (vinyl)

In stock
Only 1 left
Elvis Presley As Long As I Have You vinyl lp 8051766039300
More Information
Disc 1
  1. As Long as I Have You
  2. It Feels So Right
  3. Young Dreams
  4. The Girl Next Door Went A' Walking
  5. Playing For Keeps
  6. Got A Lot O' Livin' To Do
  7. King Creole
  8. Fame And Fortune
  9. Shoppin' Around
  10. My Wish Came True
  11. Like A Baby
  12. It's No Secret.