Concert Anthology 1954-1956 2CD

In stock
Only 1 left
5013929292024 REDLINE20

Elvis Presley
Concert Anthology 1954-1956 2CD

Double CD concert anthology featuring live recordings made by the young Elvis Presley at the beginning of his career between 1954 and 1956.
Includes early live performances of That's Alright Mama, Hearts Of Stone, Money Honey, Maybellene, Baby Let's Play House and many others.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. That's Alright Mama
  2. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
  3. Hearts Of Stone
  4. Tweedle Dee
  5. Money Honey
  6. I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
  7. Good Rockin' Tonight
  8. I Got A Woman
  9. I'm Left You're Right She's Gone
  10. Baby Let's Play House
  11. Maybellene
  12. I Was The One
  13. Love Me Tender
  14. Hound Dog
  15. Tweedle Dee
Disc 2
  1. That's All Right Mama
  2. Baby Let's Play House
  3. Good Rockin' Tonight
  4. Maybellene
  5. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
  6. Tweedle Dee