His Hand In Mine LP (vinyl)

In stock
Only 1 left

Elvis Presley
His Hand In Mine LP (vinyl)

His Hand in Mine is the fifth studio album by Elvis Presley, originally released in November 1960.
It was the first of three gospel music albums that Presley would issue during his lifetime.
The recording sessions took place on 30th & 31st October 1960 at RCA Studio B in Nashville, Tennessee.
It reached #13 on the Albums chart and has certified as a Gold and Platinum album.


More Information
Disc 1
  1. His Hand In Mine
  2. He Knows Just What I Need
  3. I'm Gonna Walk Dem Golden Stars
  4. Known Only To Him
  5. In My Father's House
  6. Joshua Fit The Battle
  7. I Believe In The Man In The Sky
  8. If We Never Meet Again
  9. Milky White Way
  10. Mansion Over The Hilltop
  11. Working On The Building
  12. Swing Down Sweet Chariot