Out In The Dark CD

In stock

The Brains
Out In The Dark CD

Montreal’s reigning vamps of punk-fuelled psychobilly pandemonium The Brains unleash their seventh album.
Out In The Dark is their most bone-chilling outing to date - a perfect example of The Brains’ ability to smash down genre walls with eleven killer tracks of blistering Gretsch guitar, machine-gun percussion and relentless stand-up bass.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Out In The Dark
  2. The Witch
  3. Need You Now
  4. Break
  5. Watch Out
  6. Wolfman
  7. It's Alive
  8. Lifetime
  9. Octopi
  10. Say Goodbye
  11. Killer