Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > 20 Reasons To Be Cheerful CD

    Wee Willie Harris
    20 Reasons To Be Cheerful CD

    A great rockin' album from Wee Willie Harris.
    A legend of British Rock 'n' Roll, his gimmick was bright red hair and a jacket to match, but the music stands up on it's own.
    20 tracks of solid Rock 'n' Roll with a swingin' Big Beat!


    • 1Lollipop Mama
    • 2Riot In Cell Block No.9
    • 3Diggin' My Potatoes
    • 4Careless Love
    • 5Splish Splash
    • 6North To Alaska
    • 7South Of The Border
    • 8Lucille
    • 9I Hear You Knocking
    • 10Voodoo Woman
    • 11You Win Again
    • 12Rockin' At The Two I's
    • 13Girl In The Wood
    • 14Wild Goose
    • 15Ghost Riders In The Sky
    • 16Rag Mop
    • 17Peggy Sue
    • 18Maybe Baby
    • 19Sea Cruise
    • 20No Rice No Peas No Coconut Oil
    • 21Wild One
    • 22Rock 'n' Roll Genie

    More from Wee Willie Harris

    • Wee Willie Harris 1957-65 CD
      Wee Willie Harris
      Wee Willie Harris 1957-65 CD
    • Going Ape In Portugal 7
      Wee Willie Harris
      Going Ape In Portugal 7" (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.