Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Wee Willie Harris 1957-65 CD

    Wee Willie Harris
    1957-65 CD

    The original recordings from Wee Willie Harris - a legendary British singer of the Rock 'n' Roll era who rose to fame via his appearances on the Six-Five Special TV show.
    Here are his classic original recordings dating from 1957 to 1965, including his popular singles released on Decca and HMV.


    • 1Rosie Lee
    • 2Rockin' At The Two I's
    • 3Back To School Again
    • 4Smack Dab In The Middle
    • 5No Chemise Please
    • 6Got A Match?
    • 7Love Bug Crawl
    • 8I Go Ape
    • 9Little Bitty Girl
    • 10Wild One
    • 11Trouble In Mind
    • 12Riot In Cell Block No.9
    • 13Frankie and Johnny
    • 14Someone's In The Kitchen
    • 15Better To Have Loved
    • 16You Must Be Joking

    More from Wee Willie Harris

    • 20 Reasons To Be Cheerful CD
      Wee Willie Harris
      20 Reasons To Be Cheerful CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.