Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Gore-A-Billy Boogie LP (vinyl)

    Washington Dead Cats
    Gore-A-Billy Boogie LP (vinyl)


    • 1Pizza Attack
    • 2Rockin'On Graves
    • 3Elvis Is Back
    • 4Green Planet
    • 5The Invisible Girl (In White Bikini)
    • 6Alligator
    • 7Seaweedmen Stomp
    • 8Welcome To Blood City
    • 9Gorething
    • 10Green Creatures

    More from Washington Dead Cats

    • Under The Creole Moon CD
      Washington Dead Cats
      Under The Creole Moon CD
    • Go Vegetables Go! LP (vinyl)
      Washington Dead Cats
      Go Vegetables Go! LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.