Under The Creole Moon CD

In stock
Only 1 left

Washington Dead Cats
Under The Creole Moon CD

Still rockin' hard after more than 30 years, Washington Dead Cats are legends of French psychobilly.
This killer psycho rock 'n' roll deliver the goods one more with their 11th album Under The Creole Moon.
14 tracks crazed tracks that trash any genre borders, mixing and mashing it up into a sound that a crazed, powerful and fun.
Their psyhotic mix blens together punkabilly, country, blues, rockabiily and more - but what makes them stand out from the crowd is their fantastic horn section.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Give Me Back My Broken Heart
  2. Only Vinyl Is Cool
  3. Oumamamama
  4. Mean Mean Woman
  5. I Got To Get You!
  6. Love Me Or Leave
  7. The Darkness Inside Of Me
  8. Under The Creole Moon
  9. Voodoo Is All You Do To Me
  10. Fu Manchu Master Of Illusion
  11. Redhead Girl With A Blue Dress On
  12. Look Into My Eyes
  13. Give Me Some Booze
  14. Everyday I Lay A Stone