Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rockabilly Legend CD

    Warren Smith
    Rockabilly Legend CD

    The essential original 1950s Sun Records recordings by legendary Rockabilly artist Warren Smith.
    30 great tracks including many Rockabilly classics.


    • 1Rock 'n' Roll Ruby
    • 2I'd Rather Be Safe Than Sorry
    • 3Black Jack David
    • 4Ubangi Stomp
    • 5Tell Me Who
    • 6Tonight Will Be The Last Night
    • 7Darkest Cloud
    • 8So Long I'm Gone
    • 9Who Took My Baby?
    • 10Miss Froggie
    • 11Red Cadillac and A Black Moustache
    • 12Stop The World
    • 13Got Love If You Want It
    • 14I Fell In Love
    • 15Dear John
    • 16Hank Snow Medley
    • 17Do I Love You?
    • 18Uranium Rock
    • 19Goodbye Mr Love
    • 20Sweet Sweet Girl
    • 21I Couldn't Take The Chance
    • 22I Like Your Kind Of Love
    • 23Uranium Rock
    • 24Goodbye Mr Love
    • 25Stop The World
    • 26Rock 'n' Roll Ruby
    • 27So Long I'm Gone
    • 28Old Lonesome Feeling
    • 29My Hanging Day
    • 30Sweet Sweet Girl

    More from Warren Smith

    • So Long I'm Gone CD
      Warren Smith
      So Long I'm Gone CD
    • Call Of The Wild CD
      Warren Smith
      Call Of The Wild CD
    • Rockin’ With Mr. Uranium 10
      Warren Smith
      Rockin’ With Mr. Uranium 10" LP (green vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.