Varetta Dillard volume 2 CD

In stock

Varetta Dillard Volume 2 CD

Second sizzling selection of rockin' Rhythm & Blues from Varetta Dillard.
29 original 1950s recordings originally issued on labels including RCA Victor, Groove and Savoy Records.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. No Kinda Good No How
  2. That's Why I Cry
  3. Undecided
  4. If You Want To Be My Baby
  5. One More Time
  6. Skinny Jimmy
  7. Leave A Happy Fool Alone
  8. I Got A Lot Of Love
  9. Star Of Fortune
  10. Just Multiply
  11. The Night Is Never Long Enough
  12. Teaser
  13. Mercy Mr Percy
  14. What Can I Say
  15. Hey Sweet Love
  16. A Little Bitty Tear
  17. You Ain't Foolin' Nobody
  18. Scorched
  19. Easy Easy Baby
  20. Love and Wine
  21. I Can't Stop Now
  22. Love That Man
  23. Send Me Some Money
  24. Getting Ready For My Daddy
  25. So Many Ways
  26. I Cried and Cried
  27. I'm Yours
  28. Three Lies
  29. You're The Answer To My Prayer