Varetta Dillard volume 1 CD

In stock

Varetta Dillard Volume 1 CD

Real rockin' Rhythm & Blues from Varetta Dillard.
28 fabulous original 1950s recordings originally issued on labels including RCA Victor, Savoy and Groove Records.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Mama Don't Want What Papa Don't Want
  2. Promise Mr. Thomas
  3. Don't Steal My Heart
  4. Square Dance Rock
  5. Got You On My Mind
  6. I'm Gonna Tell My Daddy On You
  7. Darling Listen To The Words Of This Song
  8. See See Rider Blues
  9. I Miss You Jimmy
  10. Old Fashioned
  11. Cherry Blossom
  12. The Lovin' Bird
  13. Good To Me
  14. Whole Lot Of Lip
  15. I Don't Know What It Is But I Like It
  16. You Don't Know What You're Missing
  17. Positive Love
  18. You Better Come Home
  19. Good Gravy Baby
  20. Johnny Has Gone
  21. Double Crossing Daddy
  22. Them There Eyes
  23. I Only Had A Little
  24. Goodbye So Long And Bless You
  25. That's The Way My Mind Is Working
  26. Hurry Up
  27. I Love You
  28. I Ain't Gonna Tell