Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Town and Country / Acres Of Suede 2CD
    Webb Wilder 
    Town & Country + Acres Of Suede 2-CD

    Double disc set coupling together two original Webb Wilder albums - Town and Country (1995) and Acres Of Suede (1996).



    • 1Disc 1 - Town & Country: Stay Out of Automobiles
    • 2Nashville Bum
    • 3Slow Death
    • 4I'm A Love Not A Fighter
    • 5To The Loving Public
    • 6Honky Tonk Hell
    • 7My Mind's Eye
    • 8Too Many Rivers
    • 9Goldfinger
    • 10Hissy-Fit
    • 11Talk Talk
    • 12Street Of Laredo
    • 13Short On Love
    • 14I Ain't Living Long Like This
    • 15Original Mixed-Up Kid
    • 16Rockin' Little Angel. Disc 2 - Acres Of Suede: The Olde Elephant Man
    • 17No Great Shakes
    • 18Loud Music
    • 19Fall In Place
    • 20Flat Out Get It
    • 21Soul Mate
    • 22Scattered Smothered and Covered
    • 23Tell Me Why Charlene
    • 24Why Do You Call?
    • 25Carryin' The News To Mary
    • 26Lost In The Shuffle
    • 27Rocket To Nowhere.

    More from Webb Wilder

    • It's Live Time CD
      Webb Wilder
      It's Live Time CD
    • Mississippi Moderne CD
      Webb Wilder
      Mississippi Moderne CD
    • It Came From Nashville CD
      Webb Wilder
      It Came From Nashville CD
    • Powerful Stuff CD
      Webb Wilder
      Powerful Stuff CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.