Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > It Came From Nashville CD

    Webb Wilder
    It Came From Nashville CD

    Scorching Roots Rock with one foot in Country and one foot in Rock 'n' Roll.
    This is Webb Wilder's highly acclaimed original album, re-issued with a whole bunch of previously unissued tracks added.


    • 1How Long Can She Last
    • 2Horror Hayride
    • 3I'm Burning
    • 4Is This All There Is?
    • 5Devil's Right Hand
    • 6Move On Down The Line
    • 7One Taste Of The Bait
    • 8I'm Wise To You
    • 9It Gets In Your Blood
    • 10Poolside
    • 11Ruff Rider
    • 12Keep It On Your Mind
    • 13Rock 'n' Roll Ruby
    • 14Samson And Delilah's Beauty Shop
    • 15Cactus Planet
    • 16Dance For Daddy
    • 17Adam
    • 18Dread Intro
    • 19Rock Therapy
    • 20Who Is Webb Wilder?
    • 21Hole In My Pocket
    • 22Webb Wilder Credo
    • 23Pretty Little Lights Of Town
    • 24Inner Space Rap
    • 25Rocket To Nowhere
    • 26Steppin' Out
    • 27Webb's Theme.

    More from Webb Wilder

    • It's Live Time CD
      Webb Wilder
      It's Live Time CD
    • Town and Country / Acres Of Suede 2CD
      Webb Wilder
      Town and Country / Acres Of Suede 2CD
    • Mississippi Moderne CD
      Webb Wilder
      Mississippi Moderne CD
    • Powerful Stuff CD
      Webb Wilder
      Powerful Stuff CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.