Back For More CD

In stock
Only 1 left

The Tin Cans
Back For More CD

Back For More is the new album from The Tin Cans - outstanding Neo-Rockabilly from a fantastic 4-piece who regularly draw comparisons with Restless - mainly due to the superb guitar playing which is reminiscent of Mark Harman.
Their eighth album - as always it's recorded completely live in the studio with lots of passion and fun resulting in honest, handmade music!
Five years after their last album Honest & Crafted, The Tin Cans are back to the roots of the albums Still Rockin' and Unbreakable.
No experiments- just rough, raw energy and clear melodies proving not only their maturity, but also the irrepressible energy that is in their music.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. The Time Is Right
  2. Boppin' On
  3. Lost In Swamp
  4. Illusive Love
  5. You Drag Me Down
  6. Anyway
  7. Sound Of The Highway
  8. Free As A Bird
  9. Poor Man’s Blues
  10. Ship Of Lost Souls
  11. I Need To Know
  12. The Girl Next Door
  13. Please Mr Postman