Reeferbilly Blowout CD

In stock
RAUCD101 5021449180127

Shakin' Pyramids
Reeferbilly Blowout! CD

One of the most energetic and original bands of the Rockabilly Boom, The Shakin' Pyramids achieved success with two albums and a string of singles on Virgin Records in the early 1980s.
They made a number of TV appearances and toured Worldwide in their short career, leaving a lasting impression on all who saw them play.
This live performance was recorded originally for Radio Broadcast, and captures The Shakin' Pyramids rockin' it up at a festival in their native Glasgow in 1981.
They storm through a bunch of their best known songs, and also perform some songs which were never released on any of their records.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Teenage Boogie
  2. Tennessee Rock 'n' Roll
  3. Alright All Night
  4. Sixteen Chicks
  5. Shadow My Baby
  6. Pretty Bad Blues
  7. Wild Little Willie
  8. Wash Machine Boogie
  9. I Got A Baby