Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > James G Creighton CD

    James G Creighton CD

    Founder member of Reeferbilly legends The Shakin' Pyramids, James G Creighton presents his first solo album.
    Creighton moves forward with brand new material exploring a variety of styles, with occasional flashes back to the '80s Rockabilly days of Shakin' Pyramids, and regular nods in the direction of his influences.
    Of the 14 songs, 13 are James G Creighton originals, with the closing track being a remake of forgotten Shakin' Pyramids B-Side Just One Time, written and originally performed by Don Gibson.
    Reeferbilly Lives!


    • 1Rattlesnake
    • 259 Chevy
    • 3Skin 'em Up
    • 4The Postman Never Rings Twice
    • 5Angel Bad
    • 6Neon Blue
    • 7On and On
    • 8Bed Of Nails
    • 9Rock You All Night Long
    • 10The Meaning Of Us
    • 11Move On
    • 12Cut Me To The Bone
    • 13East Of Eden
    • 14Just One Time

    More from James G Creighton

    • Make Some Noise CD
      James G Creighton
      Make Some Noise CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.