Psychobilly Rules The Collection CD

In stock
PRESS7CD 5013929900738

The Meteors
Psychobilly Rules - The Collection CD

The perfect introduction to the original Psychobilly band.
20 favourites, many issued as singles, from The Meteors - the band that sparked the Psychobilly movement and continues to lead the way.
Tracks include Wreckin' Crew, Johnny Remember Me, Michael Myers, Little Red Riding Hood, I'm Just A Dog, Fire Fire, Surf City, Don't Touch The Bang Bang Fruit, Go Buddy Go, The Crazed, Rawhide, Stampede, Surfin' On The Planet Zorch, Please Don't Touch, Voodoo Rhythm and more.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Wreckin' Crew
  2. Johnny Remember Me
  3. Michael Myers
  4. Little Red Riding Hood
  5. I'm Just A Dog
  6. These Boots Are Made For Walking
  7. Fire Fire
  8. Surf City
  9. Don't Touch The Bang Bang Fruit
  10. Go Buddy Go
  11. The Crazed
  12. Wild Thing
  13. Meteors vs The World
  14. Rawhide
  15. Stampede
  16. Surfin' On The Planet Zorch
  17. Please Don't Touch
  18. Sewertime Blues
  19. Psycho Down
  20. Voodoo Rhythm