Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > From Beyond CD

    The Meteors
    From Beyond CD

    The first ever Meteors-approved live album to feature the original Paul Fenech/Nigel Lewis partnership.
    This early Meteors performance was recorded at Margate Winter Gardens in March 1982.
    Packed with early Meteors classics Shout So Loud, Teenagers From Outer Space, Into The Darkness, Voodoo Rhythm, Another Half Hour Till Sunrise, Attack Of The Zorch Men and many others.


    • 1Shout So Loud
    • 2Teenagers From Outer Space
    • 3Bertha Lou
    • 4Into The Darkness
    • 5Voodoo Rhythm
    • 6Another Half Hour Till Sunrise
    • 7Attack Of The Zorch Men
    • 8The Hills Have Eyes
    • 9Wild Thing
    • 10Mutant Rock
    • 11My Daddy Is A Vampire
    • 12Love Me
    • 13Graveyard Stomp
    • 14Radioactive Kid
    • 15These Boots Were Made For Walking
    • 16Let It Slide

    More from Meteors

    • Who Do You Love? CD
      Who Do You Love? CD
    • Sewertime Blues CD
      Sewertime Blues CD
    • Chainsaw Boogie CD
      Chainsaw Boogie CD
    • Hell In The Pacific CD
      Hell In The Pacific CD
    • Graveyard Stomp VHS Video Cassette
      Graveyard Stomp VHS Video Cassette


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.