Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Screaming Kids CD

    Screaming Kids CD

    Long awaited second album from French Psychobilly trio The Screaming Kids.
    A rockin' return which retains the solid Psycho-Rockabilly style of their first album, but this time the lyrics are in French language.


    • 1A Quatre Dans la BM
    • 2Tes Magies
    • 3Bien Avant Que le Soleil se L?ve
    • 4Hasta la Vista
    • 5Le Fossoyeur
    • 6Le Bruit Des Anges
    • 7Le Vieux Chien Jaune
    • 8Sally
    • 9Un Ange Passe
    • 10Autour de Moi
    • 11Hasta Luego mi Amor
    • 12Marl?ne.

    More from Screaming Kids

    • Don't Get Down CD
      Screaming Kids
      Don't Get Down CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.