Rockin' With Rick CD

In stock
Only 1 left

Rick Nelson
Rockin' With Rick CD

20 original Rick Nelson's rockin' tracks including Travellin' Man, Fools Ruch In, Hello Mery Lou, Stood Up, It's Late and many others.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Travellin' Man
  2. Hello Mary Lou
  3. Poor Little Fool
  4. Garden Party
  5. Young World
  6. Don't Leave Me This Way
  7. I'm Walkin'
  8. Lonesome Town
  9. Just A Little To Much
  10. You Are The Only One
  11. Stood Up
  12. Waitin' In School
  13. I Got A Feeling
  14. You Know What I Mean
  15. That's Alright Mama
  16. Believe What You Say
  17. Milk Cow Blues Boogie
  18. It's Late
  19. Boppin The Blues
  20. Fools Rush In.