Songs By Ricky CD

In stock
Only 1 left

Ricky Nelson
Songs By Ricky CD

Ricky Nelson's original 1959 album Songs By Ricky remastered for CD and sounding fantastic.
Reissued in a smart digi-pack case, with 5 bonus songs added which were not on the original release.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Blood From A Stone
  2. I've Been Thinkin'
  3. Sweeter Than You
  4. Don't Leave Me
  5. A Long Vacation
  6. So Long
  7. Half Breed
  8. You're So Fine
  9. Just A Little Too Much
  10. One Minute To One
  11. You'll Never Know What You're Missin'
  12. That's All
  13. Mighty Good
  14. I Wanna Be Loved