Ready To Go CD

In stock
BLR332052 6418594320529

Ready To Go CD

Formed over 40 years ago, Restless, led by guitar wizard Mark Harman, have been the front runners of neo-rockabilly ever since their first live appearance in 1980.
They are, without doubt, one of the most successful acts of the genre.
This cult status is founded on their talented musicianship and songwriting skills once again demonstrated on the new album, which is filled with only new and original songs.
Ready to Go! sees the band has return to the quartet line from of 1986-1987 featuring Mark Harman, Ben Cooper on drums, Mick Malone on guitar and Jeff Bayly on bass.
It's another gem and the band are still at the top of their game just as the single Love Like a Bullet, taken from the new album, shows.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Love Like a Bullet
  2. Ready to Go
  3. Crime Don't Pay
  4. 18 Wheels
  5. One Way
  6. Hellbound
  7. Knee Deep in the Beat
  8. Shake Your Body
  9. Open Road
  10. Bid for Freedom
  11. All Night Long
  12. If I Can Ever Let Her Go