Kickin' Into Midnight CD

In stock
RAUCD233 820680723323

Kickin' Into Midnight CD

Legends of modern-day Rockabilly, Restless, led by guitar-ace Mark Harman, have released a string of magnificent albums since the 1980s.
Kickin' Into Midnight is among the best, and is a real fan-favourite.
It has been out-of-print for several years since the Madhouse label ceased.
This overdue reissue sees it smartly dressed in a digi-pack jacket, with the addition of the much sought-after live album Live & Kicking (recorded live at the Klub Foot) included as bonus tracks.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. What Can You Say?
  2. Somebody Told Me
  3. Do You Really Want to Know?
  4. Trouble Rides A Fast Horse
  5. Bye-B-B-By-By-Bye
  6. How Can I Find You?
  7. You Lose
  8. After Midnight
  9. Dark Blue Sea
  10. The Face
  11. Just A Friend
  12. Warm Up
  13. Ghost Town
  14. The Girl Invisible
  15. Knock On Wood
  16. Ice Cold
  17. Sixteen Tons
  18. Baby Please Don't Go
  19. The Edge
  20. Bottle On The Beach