Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > High Life LP (vinyl)

    Ray Collins' Hot Club
    High Life LP (vinyl)

    High Life is the sixth album from The Ray Collins Hot Club - one of the greatest, rockinest, swinginest retro Rhythm 'n' Blues bands around.
    Amazing stuff from an amazing band!


    • 1All In One
    • 2High Life
    • 3Trip On Bus
    • 4Long Ago
    • 5Drunk
    • 6African Boogie
    • 7The Shit
    • 8Don't
    • 9Chicken 4 2
    • 10King Of The Clowns
    • 11Here He Comes
    • 12Brats
    • 13Baby Bitte Bleib Bei Mir
    • 14Striptease at 12
    • 15Toast

    More from Ray Collins' Hot Club

    • Honk My Horn CD
      Ray Collins' Hot Club
      Honk My Horn CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.