Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Honk My Horn CD

    Ray Collins' Hot Club
    Honk My Horn CD

    Honky My Horn is the superb 2nd album from Roy Collins Hot Club.
    If you're looking for swingin' Jump Blues, then this is as good as it gets!
    14 fabulous tracks.


    • 1Knockout Boogie
    • 2All Alone
    • 3Run Baby Run
    • 4There Goes My Pride
    • 5What Did I Do Last Night
    • 6Mighty Hungry Man
    • 7Come On Over
    • 8Honk My Horn
    • 9Wedding Blues
    • 10Mine All Mine
    • 11Dungaree Hop
    • 12Bounce #2
    • 13Big Town Blues
    • 14Out Of My Mind

    More from Ray Collins' Hot Club

    • Bugs In My Teeth 7
      Ray Collins' Hot Club
      Bugs In My Teeth 7" Single (vinyl)
    • 1-5 Jive 7
      Ray Collins' Hot Club
      1-5 Jive 7" single (vinyl)
    • Cuttin' Out LP (vinyl)
      Ray Collins' Hot Club
      Cuttin' Out LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.