Psychobilly Rules 2LP

Out of stock
Only 0 left

The Meteors
Psychobilly Rules 2LP (vinyl)

The perfect introduction to the original Psychobilly band!
20 Pure Psychobilly classics, many which were issued as singles.
The Meteors are the band that sparked the whole Psychobilly movement and continues to lead the way.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. SIDE A: Wrecking Crew
  2. Johnny Remember Me
  3. Michael Myers
  4. Little Red Riding Hood
  5. I'm Just A Dog
  6. SIDE B: These Boots Are Made For Walking
  7. Fire Fire
  8. Surf City
  9. Don't Touch The Bang Bang Fruit
  10. Go Buddy Go
  11. SIDE C: The Crazed
  12. Wild Thing
  13. Meteors Vs The World
  14. Rawhide
  15. Stampede
  16. SIDE D: Surfin' On The Planet Zorch
  17. Please Don't Touch
  18. Sewertime Blues
  19. Psycho Down
  20. Voodoo Rhythm.