Phantom Rocker and Slick CD

In stock
Only 1 left

Phantom Rocker & Slick CD

Phantom Rocker & Slick formed in the mid-1980s after the Stray Cats broke up.
Lee Rocker and Slim Jim Phantom got together with guitarist Earl Slick, and the released their self-title debut album Phantom Rocker and Slick in 1985.
It peaked at 62 on the Billboard album chart when the single Men Without Shame with getting regular play on MTV.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. What You Want
  2. My Mistake
  3. Hollywood Distractions
  4. No Regrets
  5. Well Kept Secret
  6. Men Without Shame
  7. Runnin' from the Hounds
  8. Time Is On My Hands
  9. Sing for Your Supper
  10. Lonely Actions