Black Cat Bone CD

Out of stock
Only 0 left

Lee Rocker
Black Cat Bone CD

Lee Rocker is a the legendary bassist for the platinum-selling Stray Cats, and has released a series of critically-acclaimed solo recordings.
Lee is no died-in-the-wool Rockabilly revivalist, and this album proudly carries the torch for American roots music of many stripes, blending feline creep of the title track with the intricate twang of Crazy When She Drinks, the bluesy swagger in Sold Us Down The River, the stomping String Bass and a bright re-make of One More Night.
Lee Rocker delivers memorable songs and terrific singing and gets stellar support from the twin guitar attack of Brophy Dale and Buzz Campbell, as well as rock solid drummer Jimmy Sage.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Gone
  2. Crazy When She Drinks
  3. One More Night
  4. Black Cat Bone
  5. Lost Highway
  6. Rebel
  7. Sold Us Down The River
  8. What I Don't Know
  9. String Bass Guitar and A Drum
  10. The Wall of Death
  11. Sometimes You Win
  12. The Highway Is My Home
  13. Free Bass