Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Powershake 2-CD

    The Paladins
    Powershake 2-CD

    Double CD capturing American Roots 'n' Rockabilly trio The Paladins rockin' it up live on stage in Holland.  A storming set of 22 of their greatest songs.


    • 1Let 'er Roll
    • 2Power Shake
    • 3Goin' To The City
    • 4Hot-Rod-Rockin'
    • 5Lookin' For A Girl Like You
    • 6Slippin' In
    • 7Lil' Irene
    • 8Treat Me Wrong
    • 9Slow Down
    • 10It's Too Late Baby
    • 11Tore Up
    • 1Going Down To Big Mary's
    • 2You Make It, They Take It
    • 3Make Me Feel So Good
    • 4Kiddio
    • 5Follow Your Heart
    • 6Let's Buzz
    • 715 Days Under The Hood
    • 8El Matador
    • 9Bad Case Of Love
    • 10She's Fine
    • 11Mercy.

    More from Paladins

    • Slippin' In CD
      Slippin' In CD
    • Palvoline No.7 CD
      Palvoline No.7 CD
    • Years Since Yesterday CD
      Years Since Yesterday CD
    • El Matador CD
      El Matador CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.