Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > That's Right CD

    Million Dollar Tones
    That's Right CD

    The Million Dollar Tones is a seven piece band combining rockin' rhythm 'n' blues and 1950s black rock 'n' roll with New Orleans flavour into a gorgeous package.
    A special feature is that in addition to the lead singer, all other members of the band sing too.
    Million Dollar Tones released their debut album in the spring of 2016 to high praise.
    Their new album ”That's Right!” features new originals alongside carefully chosen covers of both well-known and obscure songs from the 1950s rock 'n' roll songbook.


    • 1Jenny Lee
    • 2Let's Have a Ball
    • 3Papa Lou and Gran
    • 4I Can’t Believe You Wanna Leave
    • 5Hometown
    • 6Oh Babe
    • 7She's My Baby
    • 8Oh Little Girl
    • 9That's Right
    • 10My Baby's Gone
    • 11Deana Baby
    • 12Los Ocho Pobres Millionarios

    More from Million Dollar Tones

    • Crazy CD
      Million Dollar Tones
      Crazy CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.