Solid Gravy CD

In stock
Only 1 left
DWC1072CD 5055300352156

MFC Chicken
Solid Gravy! CD

One of the hottest garage rock 'n' roll acts in London, MFC Chicken are setting clubs alight with their own red hot take on "the music that The Sonics were listening to".

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Chicken 'bout You
  2. Pocahontas
  3. Get Outta The DJ Booth
  4. Voodoo Chicken
  5. I'm Her Pet
  6. Hot Friend
  7. Show Me The Gravy Baby
  8. Don't Wanna Talk About Chicken
  9. Well Now
  10. MF Sea Chicken
  11. Chicken Shack
  12. Horseshit
  13. White Leather Boots
  14. Dirty Little Bitch