Music For Chicken CD

In stock
Only 1 left
DWC1072CD 5055300351982

MFC Chicken
Music For Chicken CD

One of the hottest garage rock 'n' roll acts in London, MFC Chicken are setting clubs alight with their own red hot take on "the music that The Sonics were listening to".

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Chicken Baby Chicken
  2. Every Girl On The Tube
  3. Striptease Girl
  4. Wild Safari
  5. Laundromatic
  6. Love Is Gonna Fuck You Up
  7. Chicken On The Bone
  8. God Surf The Queen
  9. Royal We
  10. Holloway Road
  11. Wine Women Rock 'n' Roll
  12. Man-Size Tissue
  13. Family Value Meal
  14. Fifty-Seven Acres of Pain