Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Magnificent Johnny Cash CD
    Magnificent Johnny Cash CD

    1959 recordings from the great Johnny Cash, this album was originally released on Columbia Recordings but has been repackaged and retitled for this CD.

    [[: Five Feet High and Rising]]


    • 1Drink To Me
    • 2Five Feet High and Rising
    • 3The Man on the Hill
    • 4Hank and Joe and Me
    • 5Clementine
    • 6Great Speckled Bird
    • 7I Want to Go Home
    • 8The Caretaker
    • 9Old Apache Squaw
    • 10Don't Step on Mother's Roses
    • 11My Grandfather's Clock
    • 12It Could Be You.

    More from Johnny Cash

    • Ring Of Fire
      Johnny Cash
      Ring Of Fire
    • Country Boy
      Johnny Cash
      Country Boy
    • Get Rhythm CD
      Johnny Cash
      Get Rhythm CD
    • Fabulous Johnny Cash CD
      Johnny Cash
      Fabulous Johnny Cash CD
    • Johnny Cash
      Johnny Cash
      Johnny Cash


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.