Tennessee Topcat CD

In stock

Johnny Cash
Tennessee Top Cat CD

Wild, raw and rockin' live on stage! 
A collection of vintage live Johnny Cash performances dating from between 1955 and 1965.
Featuring Luther Perkins on lead guitar, Marshall Grant on upright bass and W.S. Holland on drums - with Merle Travis also appearing on Night Rider.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Big River
  2. There You Go
  3. I Got A Woman
  4. I Walk The Line
  5. Hey Porter
  6. Goodbye Little Darlin' Goodbye
  7. Get Rhythm
  8. Bandana
  9. Ballad Of The Harp Weaver
  10. Luther Played The Boogie
  11. Pickin' Time
  12. Cry Cry Cry
  13. Ballad Of Ira Hayes
  14. I Got Stripes
  15. Five Feet High and Rising
  16. Night Rider